In a Garden So Green

This will be an attempt at something new…placing a video on my blog.  This video is of David Tayler on archlute playing a 17th century Scottish tune called “In a Garden So Green”.  This is one of my favorites of all time!

One Response to “In a Garden So Green”

  1. Kay Massey Says:

    Wow! I can’t find the words to express what I think of your talent! The picture of Ruthie is outstanding. Makes me remember some little cafes I have visited, and some other “Ruthies” I have seen. Loved the picture of the chickens (as you know, I spent lots of time around chickens as a child), and loved the picture of winter in Texas. You are so talented as an artist, however you are equally as talented with the pen.

Leave a Reply

